frame image
frame image

Adams Lab
Buchner Lab
Conlon Lab
Eng Lab
Harris Lab
Harte Lab
Hatzoglou Lab
Jin Lab
Khalil Lab
LaFramboise Lab
Li Lab
Lou Lab
Luo Lab
McCandless Lab

Mitchell Lab
Nadeau Lab
Runge Lab
Salz Lab
Scacheri Lab
Schaffer Lab
Tesar Lab
Wang Lab
Wynshaw-Boris
Administrative Staff
Center for Human Genetics
Center for Human Genetics Lab
Genetic Counselling
Genomics Core
Secondary Faculty
Students of Sec. Fac.

 

Adams Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Adams, Drewdrew.adams@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-4922
Allimuthu, Dharmarajadharmaraja.allimuthu@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-
Fedorov, Yuriyyxf204@case.eduResearch Associate(216) 368-1601
Hubler, Zitazita.hubler@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-
 

Buchner Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Buchner, Daviddavid.buchner@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-1816
Charrier, Alyssaalyssa.charrier@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-
Chen, Anluanlu.chen@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-1601
Stegemann, Rachelrachel.stegemann@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-1601
Wang, Lili.wang10@case.eduResearch Assistant II(216) 368-1601
 

Conlon Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Conlon, Ronaldronald.conlon@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 368-1826
Huang, Unauna.huang@case.eduResearch Assistant II(216) 368-
 

Eng Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Eng, Charisengc@ccf.orgProfessor/Vice Chair(216) 444-3440
Sarn, Nicholasnicholas.sarn@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 444-3440
 

Harris Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Harris, Annann.harris@case.eduProfessor/Vice Chair of Research(216) 368-6651
Browne, Jamesjames.browne@case.eduResearch Associate(216) 368-0303
Ebron, Jey Sabithjxe117@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-0303
Kerschner, Jennyjenny.kerschner@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-0303
Leir, Shih-Hsingsxl1180@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-6418
NandyMazumdar, Monalimxn302@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-0303
Swahn, Hannahhannah.swahn@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-0303
Yin, Shiyishiyi.yin@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-0303
 

Harte Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Harte, Peterpeter.harte@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-6417
Banerjee, Rakheerakhee.banerjee@case.eduSenior Research Associate(216) 368-6134
Pande, Tanayatanaya.pande@case.eduResearch Assistant I(216) 368-6134
Sutton De Sousa Neves , Ruirss105@case.eduResearch Scientist(216) 368-6134
Tie, Fengfeng.tie@case.eduResearch Scientist(216) 368-0627
 

Hatzoglou Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Hatzoglou, Mariamaria.hatzoglou@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-3012
Farabaugh, Kennethkenny.farabaugh@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-1615
Gao, XingHuangxing-huang.gao@case.eduResearch Associate(216) 368-1615
Guan, Bo-Jhihbo-jhih.guan@case.eduResearch Associate(216) 368-1615
Jobava, Raulirauli.jobava@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-1615
Krokowski, Dawiddawid.krokowski@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-1615
Wu, Jingjing.wu@case.eduResearch Associate(216) 368-1615
 

Jin Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Jin, Fulaifulai.jin@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-1811
Liu, Xiaxiaoxiaxiao.liu@case.eduAnalyst Programmer I
Lu, Leinaleina.lu@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-5293
Weng, Chenchen.weng2@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-
 

Khalil Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Khalil, Ahmadahmad.khalil@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-0710
Forrest, Meganmegan.forrest@case.eduBSTP Student(216) 368-4332
Liu, Qiqxl219@case.eduResearch Scholar(216) 368-4332
Vail, Danieldaniel.vail@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-4332
 

LaFramboise Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
LaFramboise, Thomasthomas.laframboise@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 368-0150
Grandhi, Snehasneha.grandhi@case.eduBSTP Student(216) 368-4482
Li, Samuel samuel.li2@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-4482
 

Li Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Li, Yanyan.li17@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-0305
Fang, Zhouzhou.fang2@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-5293
Li, Haiyanhaiyan.li@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-5293
Xi, Jiajiajiajia.xi@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-5293
 

Lou Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Lou, Huahua.lou@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 368-6419
Guo, Xuanxxg169@case.eduResearch Scholar(216) 368-1829
 

Luo Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Luo, Guangbinguangbin.luo@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 368-4883
 

McCandless Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
McCandless, Shawnshawn.mccandless@case.eduProfessor/Director, Center for Human Genetics(216) 844-7944
 

Mitchell Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Mitchell, Annaanna.mitchell@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-4919
 

Nadeau Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Baskin, Annieannie.hill@case.eduResearch Assistant II(216) 368-0626
 

Runge Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Runge, Kurtkwr4@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 445-9771
 

Salz Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Salz, Helenhelen.salz@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-2879
Heatwole, Janejane.heatwole@case.eduLab Technician(216) 368-6416
Kulnane, Lauralaura.kulnane@case.eduResearch Assistant IV(216) 368-6416
Smolko, Anneanne.smolko@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-6416
 

Scacheri Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Scacheri, Peterpeter.scacheri@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-3458
Bartels, Cynthiacynthia.bartels@case.eduResearch Assistant IV(216) 368-1256
Bayles, Ianian.bayles@case.eduBSTP Student(216) 368-1256
Faber, Zacharyzachary.faber@case.eduResearch Associate(216) 368-1256
Hung, Stevephenstevephen.hung@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-1256
Lovrenert, Katreyakatreya.lovrenert@case.edu Research Assistant III(216) 368-1256
Morton, Andrewandrew.morton@case.eduGraduate Student
Neu, Devindevin.neu@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-1256
Saiakhova, Alinaalina.saiakhova@case.eduAnalyst Programmer II(216) 368-1256
 

Schaffer Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Farr, Jordanjordan.farr@case.eduSpecialist I(216) 368-2195
Schaffer, Ashleighashleigh.schaffer@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-1892
 

Tesar Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Tesar, Paulpaul.tesar@case.eduAssociate Professor
Dr. Donald and Ruth Weber Goodman
Professor of Innovative Therapeutics
(216) 368-6225
Allan, Kevinkevin.allan@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-8830
Clayton, Benjaminbenjamin.clayton@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-8830
Elitt, Matthewmatthew.elitt@case.eduMSTP Student(216) 368-8830
Factor, Danieldaniel.factor@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-8830
Karl, Robert robert.karl@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-8830
Madhavan, Mayurmayur.madhavan@case.eduResearch Scientist(216) 368-8830
Maeno-Hikichi, Yukayuka.maeno-hikichi@case.eduResearch Scientist(216) 368-8830
Nevin, Zacharyzachary.nevin@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-8830
Shick, H. Elizabethelizabeth.shick2@case.eduResearch Assistant IV(216) 368-8830
 

Wang Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Wang, Zhenghezhenghe.wang@case.eduProfessor/Vice Chair for Faculty Development Department of Genetics and Genome Sciences(216) 368-0446
Feng, Xiujingxiujing.feng@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-1620
Guan, Yihongyihong.guan@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(
Hao, Yujunyujun.hao@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-1620
Li, Yamuyamu.li@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-1620
Xiang, Minmin.xiang@case.eduResearch Scholar(216) 368-1620
Zhao, Yiqingyiqing.zhao@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-1620
 

Wynshaw-Boris

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Wynshaw-Boris, Anthonyanthony.wynshaw-boris@case.eduProfessor and Chairman(216) 368-0581
Bury, Lukeluke.bury@case.eduPost Doctoral Fellow(216) 368-5545
Chen, Yaya.chen@case.eduResearch Assistant IV(216) 368-5545
Fu, Chenchen.fu@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-5545
Kim, Tae Hyuntaehyun.kim@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-5545
Miron, Penelopepxm317@case.eduResearch Scientist(216) 368-1255
Ngo, Justinejustine.ngo@case.eduGraduate Student(216) 368-5545
Pirozzi, Filomenafilomena.pirozzi@case.eduPost Doctoral Scholar(216) 368-5545
Zhang, Meixiangmeixiang.zhang@case.eduLab Assistant(216) 368-
 

Administrative Staff

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Yanick, Michellemichelle.yanick@case.eduDir. of Admin and Finance(216) 368-8539
Hollis, Karinkarin.hollis@case.eduFinancial Manager(216) 368-3409
Neuss, Ulrichulrich.neuss@case.eduAnalyst Programmer III(216) 368-4993
Young, Clariceclarice.young@case.eduDepartment Assistant II(216) 368-3431
 

Center for Human Genetics

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Baumanis, Larisalarisa.baumanis@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 844-3936
Bedoyan, Jerryjirair.bedoyan@uhhospitals.orgClinical Faculty(216) 368-
Butts, Cassiecassie.butts@uhhospitals.orgAssistant Staff(216) 844-5166
Bychkova, Lelizavetalelizaveta.bychkova@uhhospitals.orgResident(216) 844-2152
Cohen, Leslieleslie.cohen@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 844-3936
Cruz, Vincentvincent.cruz@uhhospitals.orgResident(216) 844-2152
DeBrosse, Suzannesuzanne.debrosse@uhhospitals.orgResident(216) 844-3936
Dempsey, Katherinekatherine.dempsey@uhhospitals.orgResident(216) 844-2152
Drewery, Ebonyebony.drewery@uhhospitals.orgUH Employee(216) 844-1887
Ebel, Roseanneroseanne.ebel@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 844-8431
Ferren, Edwinedwin.ferren@uhhospitals.orgResident(216) 844-2152
Gallego, Carloscarlos.gallego@case.eduClinical Faculty(216) 368-
Graeter, Marymary.graeter@uhhospitals.orgUH Employee(216) 844-8075
Grahame, Georgegeorge.grahame@uhhospitals.orgUH Employee(216) 368-
Grimes, Sarahsarah.grimes@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 844-7225
Hannah, Williamwilliam.hannah@uhhospitals.orgResident(216) 844-2152
Horn, Joannajoanna.horn@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 844-7125
Hrabik, Sarahsarah.hrabik@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 844-0343
Kisin, Genyagenya.kisin@uhhospitals.orgClinical Faculty(216) 286-9202
Konczal, Lauralaura.konczal@uhhospitals.orgClinical Faculty(216) 844-3936
Lachowski, Wendelynwendelyn.lachowski@uhhospitals.orgDepartment Administrator I(216 ) 844-4753
Leach, Tonyatonya.leach@uhhospitals.orgSecretary I(216) 844-3936
Medves, Cynthia cynthia.medves@uhhospitals.orgUH Employee(216) 444-7236
Merrill, Michellemichelle.merrill@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 368-
Narla, Gouthamgoutham.narla@uhhospitals.orgClinical Faculty(216) 368-3111
Parikh, Aditiaditi.parikh@uhhospitals.orgClinical Faculty(216) 844-3936
Reilly, Heidiheidi.reilly@uhhospitals.orgUH Employee(216) 844-1617
Schillaci, Lori-Annelori-anne.schillaci@uhhospitals.orgResident(216) 844-2151
Tim-Aroon, Jamethipwimol.tim-aroon@uhhospitals.orgGenetics Resident(216) 844-7221
Troyer, Patriciapatricia.troyer@uhhospitals.orgDirector of Administration and(216) 844-6648
Wallis, Kimberlykimberly.wallis@uhhospitals.orgGenetic Counselor(216) 844-0844
Zinn, Arthurarthur.zinn@uhhospitals.orgAssociate Professor(216) 844-5173
 

Center for Human Genetics Lab

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Christ, Laurielaurie.christ@uhhospitals.org(FISH Lab) - Supervisor(216) 983-1134
Collier, Wilhelminawilhelmina.collier@uhhospitals.orgTechnologist(216) 983-1134
Cunningham, Yolandayolanda.cunningham@uhhospitals.orgAdmin Staff(216) 983-1134
Dimitrijevic, Vanjavanja.dimitrijevic@uhhospitals.orgTechnologist(216) 983-1134
Gilbert, Reneerenee.gilbert@uhhospitals.orgCourier(216) 983-1134
Konczal, Marymary.kochera@uhhospitals.org(Cancer Section) - Supervisor(216) 983-1134
Landek, Dondon.landek@uhhospitals.orgAdmin Director(216) 983-1134
Loeffler, Juliejulie.loeffler@uhhospitals.orgTechnologist(216) 983-1134
Maxwell, Nelsonnelson.maxwell@uhhospitals.orgTechnologist(216) 983-1134
Nagy, Marilynmarilyn.nagy@uhhospitals.orgPrenatal Screening Lab Coordi(216) 983-1134
Ruff, Jilljill.ruff@uhhospitals.orgTechnologist(216) 983-1134
Smith, Michaelmichael.smith@uhhospitals.orgLaboratory Supervisor(216) 983-1134
Sundman, Bobbibobbi.sundman@uhhospitals.orgTechnician I(216) 983-1134
Tyler, Brucebruce.tyler@uhhospitals.orgTissue / CVS Section(216) 983-1134
Vidmar, Michellemichelle.vidmar@uhhospitals.orgTechnologist(216) 983-4148
Wolbert, Matthewmatthew.wolbert@uhhospitals.orgTechnologist(216) 983-1134
Zhang, Shulinshulin.zhang@uhhospitals.orgAsst. Dir. Molecular Diagnosti(216) 983-1134
 

Genetic Counselling

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Matthews, Anneanne.matthews@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-1821
Cermak, Meganmegan.cermak@case.edu2nd year GC student(216) 368-1891
Clayback, Katherinekatherine.clayback@case.edu1st year GC student(216) 368-1891
Gerber, Stephaniestephanie.gerber@case.edu1st year GC student(216) 368-1891
Harter, Sarahsarah.harter@case.edu2nd year GC student(216) 368-1891
Hnatiuk, Morganmorgan.hnatiuk@case.edu1st year GC student(216) 368-1891
Horn, Meganmegan.horn@case.edu2nd year GC student(216) 368-1891
Page, Anneliseannelise.page@case.edu1st year GC student(216) 368-1891
Preslar, Jenniferjennifer.preslar@case.edu2nd year GC student(216) 368-1891
Rajakumar, Niveditanivedita.rajakumar@case.edu2nd year GC student(216) 368-1891
Robzen, Alisonalison.robzen@case.edu1st year GC student(216) 368-
Siemon, Amyamy.siemon@case.edu1st year GC student(216) 368-1891
Thomsen, Allisonallison.thomsen@case.edu2nd year GC student(216) 368-1891
 

Genomics Core

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Miron, Alexanderalexander.miron@case.eduAssociate Professor/Director Genomics Core(216) 368-2791
Edelheit, Simonesimone.wilson@case.eduResearch Assistant IV(216) 368-1887
Molyneaux, Neilneil.molyneaux@case.eduAnalyst Programmer III(216) 368-8773
Nunn, Tinatina.nunn@case.eduResearch Assistant I(216) 368-1887
Zelembaba, Milenamilena.zelembaba@case.eduResearch Assistant III(216) 368-1887
 

Secondary Faculty

 
NameMailTitlePhone
Alagramam, Kumarkumar.alagramam@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 844-7261
Atit, Radhikaradhika.atit@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-8819
Basch, Martinmartin.basch@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 844-2323
Berger, Nathannathan.berger@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-4084
Chance, Markmark.chance@case.eduSecondary Faculty(216) 368-4406
Coller, Jeffreyjeffrey.coller@case.eduProfessor and Chairman(216) 368-0299
Crawford, Danadana.crawford@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 368-5546
Croniger, Colleencolleen.croniger@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-4967
Darrah, Rebeccarebecca.marsick@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-4911
DiFeo, Analisaanalisa.difeo@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-3117
Drumm, Mitchellmitchell.drumm@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-6893
Haines, Johnathanjonathan.haines@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-2478
Hodges, Craigcraig.hodges@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-0008
Iyengar, Sudhasudha.iyengar@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-4388
Jacobberger, Jamesjames.jacobberger@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-4645
Keri, Ruthruth.keri@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-3495
Lazebnik, Noamnoam.lazebnik@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 844-3787
Lefebvre, Veroniquelefebvv@ccf.orgAssociate Professor(216) 445-0768
Longworth, Michellelongwom@ccf.orgAssistant Professor(216) 444-8082
Markowitz, Sanfordsanford.markowitz@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-1976
McDermott, Brianbrian.m.mcdermott@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 844-6036
McDonald, Jocelynjocelyn.mcdonald@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 444-3285
Mizutani, Claudiaclaudia.mizutani@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-3557
Qu, Cheng-Kuicheng-kui.qu@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 368-3361
Ramirez-Bergeron, Dianadiana.ramirez@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-2036
Tartakoff, Alanalan.tartakoff@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-5544
Ting, Angelatinga@ccf.orgAssistant Staff(216) 444-0682
Wang, Qingqing.wang2@case.eduProfessor(216) 445-0570
Watanabe, Michikomichiko.watanabe@case.eduProfessor(216) 844-7361
Zhang, You-Weiyouwei.zhang@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-
Zheng, Qing Yinqing.zheng@case.eduAssociate Professor(216) 844-3441
Zhou, Guangguang.zhou@case.eduAssistant Professor(216) 368-2260
Zimmerman, Peterpeter.zimmerman@case.eduProfessor(216) 368-0508
 

Genetics Students in Secondary Faculty Labs

 
NameMailLab
Cho, Hyosuk hyosuk.cho@case.eduQing Wang Lab
Deutschman, Emily emily.deutschman@case.eduLongworth Lab
Hao, Shuyu shuyu.hao2@case.edu Drumm Lab
McHugh, Daniel daniel.mchugh@case.edu Hodges Lab
Orabi, Abrahim abrahim.orabi@case.edu Markowitz Lab
Plona, Kathleen kathleen.plona@case.edu Drumm Lab
Ponting, Erin erin.ponting@case.edu Difeo Lab
Waksmunski, Andrea andrea.waksmunski@case.eduHaines Lab