frame image
frame image
 
NameTitleMailPhone
Bartels, CynthiaResearch Assistant IVcynthia.bartels@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Baskin, AnnieResearch Assistant IIannie.hill@case.edu(216) 368-0626
Chen, YaResearch Assistant IVya.chen@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Dhillon, GursimranResearch Assistant Ifnu.gursimran@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Edelheit, SimoneResearch Assistant IVsimone.wilson@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Gould, MeethaResearch Assistant IVmeetha.gould@case.edu(216) 368-4482
Heatwole, JaneLab Technicianjane.heatwole@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Hirsch, CassandraResearch Assistant Icassandra.hirsch@case.edu(216) 368-4482
Hollis, KarinFinancial Managerkarin.hollis@case.edu(216) 368-3409
Huang, UnaResearch Assistant IIuna.huang@case.edu(216) 368-
Kulnane, LauraResearch Assistant IVlaura.kulnane@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Leir, Shih-HsingAssistant Professorsxl1180@case.edu(216) 368-6418
Liu, XiaxiaoAnalyst Programmer Ixiaxiao.liu@case.edu
Lovrenert, KatreyaResearch Assistant IIIkatreya.lovrenert@case.edu (216) 368-1256
Madhavan, MayurResearch Scientistmayur.madhavan@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Maeno-Hikichi, YukaResearch Scientistyuka.maeno-hikichi@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Miron, PenelopeResearch Scientistpxm317@case.edu(216) 368-1255
Molyneaux, NeilAnalyst Programmer IIIneil.molyneaux@case.edu(216) 368-8773
Neuss, UlrichAnalyst Programmer IIIulrich.neuss@case.edu(216) 368-4993
Nunn, TinaResearch Assistant Itina.nunn@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Pande, TanayaResearch Assistant Itanaya.pande@case.edu(216) 368-6134
Saiakhova, AlinaAnalyst Programmer IIalina.saiakhova@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Shick, H. ElizabethResearch Assistant IVelizabeth.shick2@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Sutton De Sousa Neves , RuiResearch Scientistrss105@case.edu(216) 368-6134
Tie, FengResearch Scientistfeng.tie@case.edu(216) 368-0627
Wang, LiResearch Assistant IIli.wang10@case.edu(216) 368-1601
Yanick, MichelleDir. of Admin and Financemichelle.yanick@case.edu(216) 368-8539
Young, ClariceDepartment Assistant IIclarice.young@case.edu(216) 368-3431
Zelembaba, MilenaResearch Assistant IIImilena.zelembaba@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Zhang, MeixiangLab Assistantmeixiang.zhang@case.edu(216) 368-