frame image
frame image
 
NameTitleMailPhone
Allan, KevinGraduate Studentkevin.allan@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Bayles, IanBSTP Studentian.bayles@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Cermak, Megan2nd year GC studentmegan.cermak@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Chen, AnluGraduate Studentanlu.chen@case.edu(216) 368-1601
Cho, HyosukGraduate Studenthyosuk.cho@case.edu(216) 368-
Clayback, Katherine1st year GC studentkatherine.clayback@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Deutschman, EmilyGraduate Studentemily.deutschman@case.edu(216) 368-
Elitt, MatthewMSTP Studentmatthew.elitt@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Factor, DanielGraduate Studentdaniel.factor@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Farabaugh, KennethGraduate Studentkenny.farabaugh@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Forrest, MeganBSTP Studentmegan.forrest@case.edu(216) 368-4332
Gerber, Stephanie1st year GC studentstephanie.gerber@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Grandhi, SnehaBSTP Studentsneha.grandhi@case.edu(216) 368-4482
Hao, ShuyuGraduate Studentshuyu.hao2@case.edu(216) 368-5145
Harter, Sarah2nd year GC studentsarah.harter@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Hnatiuk, Morgan1st year GC studentmorgan.hnatiuk@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Horn, Megan2nd year GC studentmegan.horn@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Hubler, ZitaGraduate Studentzita.hubler@case.edu(216) 368-
Hung, StevephenGraduate Studentstevephen.hung@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Jobava, RauliGraduate Studentrauli.jobava@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Karl, Robert Graduate Studentrobert.karl@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Li, Samuel Graduate Studentsamuel.li2@case.edu(216) 368-4482
McHugh, DanielGraduate Studentdaniel.mchugh@case.edu(216) 368-
Morton, AndrewGraduate Studentandrew.morton@case.edu
Neu, DevinGraduate Studentdevin.neu@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Nevin, ZacharyGraduate Studentzachary.nevin@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Ngo, JustineGraduate Studentjustine.ngo@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Nguyen, HieuGraduate Studenthieu.t.nguyen@case.edu(216) 368-1829
Orabi, AbrahimGraduate Studentabrahim.orabi@case.edu(216) 368-
Page, Annelise1st year GC studentannelise.page@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Plona, KathleenGraduate Studentkathleen.plona@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Preslar, Jennifer2nd year GC studentjennifer.preslar@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Rajakumar, Nivedita2nd year GC studentnivedita.rajakumar@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Robzen, Alison1st year GC studentalison.robzen@case.edu(216) 368-
Sarn, NicholasGraduate Studentnicholas.sarn@case.edu(216) 444-3440
Siemon, Amy1st year GC studentamy.siemon@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Smolko, AnneGraduate Studentanne.smolko@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Stegemann, RachelGraduate Studentrachel.stegemann@case.edu(216) 368-1601
Swahn, HannahGraduate Studenthannah.swahn@case.edu(216) 368-0303
Thomsen, Allison2nd year GC studentallison.thomsen@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Vail, DanielGraduate Studentdaniel.vail@case.edu(216) 368-4332
Waksmunski, AndreaGraduate Studentandrea.waksmunski@case.edu(216) 368-
Weng, ChenGraduate Studentchen.weng2@case.edu(216) 368-
Yin, ShiyiGraduate Studentshiyi.yin@case.edu(216) 368-0303