frame image
frame image
 
NameTitleMailPhone
Alagramam, KumarAssociate Professorkumar.alagramam@case.edu(216) 844-7261
Atit, RadhikaAssistant Professorradhika.atit@case.edu(216) 368-8819
Berger, NathanProfessornathan.berger@case.edu(216) 368-4084
Chance, MarkSecondary Facultymark.chance@case.edu(216) 368-4406
Crawford, DanaAssociate Professordana.crawford@case.edu(216) 368-5546
Croniger, ColleenAssistant Professorcolleen.croniger@case.edu(216) 368-4967
Darrah, RebeccaAssistant Professorrebecca.marsick@case.edu(216) 368-4911
DiFeo, AnalisaAssistant Professoranalisa.difeo@case.edu(216) 368-3117
Drumm, MitchellProfessormitchell.drumm@case.edu(216) 368-6893
Haines, JohnathanProfessorjonathan.haines@case.edu(216) 368-2478
Hodges, CraigAssistant Professorcraig.hodges@case.edu(216) 368-0008
Iyengar, SudhaProfessorsudha.iyengar@case.edu(216) 368-4388
Jacobberger, JamesProfessorjames.jacobberger@case.edu(216) 368-4645
Keri, RuthProfessorruth.keri@case.edu(216) 368-3495
Lazebnik, NoamAssociate Professornoam.lazebnik@case.edu(216) 844-3787
Lefebvre, VeroniqueAssociate Professorlefebvv@ccf.org(216) 445-0768
Licatalosi, DonnyProfessordonny.licatalosi@case.edu(216) 368-
Longworth, MichelleAssistant Professorlongwom@ccf.org(216) 444-8082
Markowitz, SanfordProfessorsanford.markowitz@case.edu(216) 368-1976
McDermott, BrianAssistant Professorbrian.m.mcdermott@case.edu(216) 844-6036
McDonald, JocelynAssistant Professorjocelyn.mcdonald@case.edu(216) 444-3285
Mizutani, ClaudiaAssistant Professorclaudia.mizutani@case.edu(216) 368-3557
Qu, Cheng-KuiAssociate Professorcheng-kui.qu@case.edu(216) 368-3361
Ramirez-Bergeron, DianaAssistant Professordiana.ramirez@case.edu(216) 368-2036
Tartakoff, AlanProfessoralan.tartakoff@case.edu(216) 368-5544
Ting, AngelaAssistant Stafftinga@ccf.org(216) 444-0682
Wang, QingProfessorqing.wang2@case.edu(216) 445-0570
Watanabe, MichikoProfessormichiko.watanabe@case.edu(216) 844-7361
Zhang, You-WeiAssistant Professoryouwei.zhang@case.edu(216) 368-
Zheng, Qing YinAssociate Professorqing.zheng@case.edu(216) 844-3441
Zhou, GuangAssistant Professorguang.zhou@case.edu(216) 368-2260
Zimmerman, PeterProfessorpeter.zimmerman@case.edu(216) 368-0508