frame image
frame image
 
NameTitleMailPhone
Adams, DrewVisiting Assistant Professordrew.adams@case.edu(216) 368-
Buchner, DavidAssistant Professordavid.buchner@case.edu(216) 368-1816
Conlon, RonaldAssociate Professorronald.conlon@case.edu(216) 368-1826
Conrad, PatriciaAssociate Professorpatricia.conrad@case.edu(216) 368-0199
Eng, CharisProfessor/Vice Chairengc@ccf.org(216) 444-3440
Harte, PeterProfessorpeter.harte@case.edu(216) 368-6417
Khalil, AhmadAssistant Professorahmad.khalil@case.edu(216) 368-0710
LaFramboise, ThomasAssociate Professorthomas.laframboise@case.edu(216) 368-0150
Lou, HuaAssociate Professorhua.lou@case.edu(216) 368-6419
Luo, GuangbinAssociate Professorguangbin.luo@case.edu(216) 368-4883
Matthews, AnneProfessoranne.matthews@case.edu(216) 368-1821
McCandless, ShawnAssociate Professor/Director, Center for Human Geneticsshawn.mccandless@case.edu(216) 844-7944
Miron, AlexanderAssociate Professor/Director Genomics Corealexander.miron@case.edu(216) 368-2791
Mitchell, AnnaAssistant Professoranna.mitchell@case.edu(216) 368-4919
Runge, KurtAssociate Professorkwr4@case.edu (216) 445-9771
Salz, HelenProfessorhelen.salz@case.edu(216) 368-2879
Scacheri, PeterAssociate Professorpeter.scacheri@case.edu(216) 368-3458
Tesar, PaulAssociate Professor
Dr. Donald and Ruth Weber Goodman
Professor of Innovative Therapeutics
paul.tesar@case.edu(216) 368-6225
Wang, ZhengheAssociate Professorzhenghe.wang@case.edu(216) 368-0446
Wynshaw-Boris, AnthonyProfessor and Chairmananthony.wynshaw-boris@case.edu(216) 368-0581
Zinn, ArthurAssociate Professorarthur.zinn@uhhospitals.org(216) 844-5173