Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Department Directory

 
NameTitleMailPhone
Akesson, CydniResearch Assistant Icydni.akesson@case.edu(216) 368-2195
Bartels, CynthiaResearch Assistant IVcynthia.bartels@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Chen, YaResearch Assistant IVya.chen@case.edu(216) 368-5545
Dines, AnastasiaResearch Assistant Ianastasia.dines@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Edelheit, SimoneResearch Assistant IVsimone.wilson@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Farr, JordanSpecialist Ijordan.farr@case.edu(216) 368-2195
Guan, Bo-JhihResearch Scientistbo-jhih.guan@case.edu(216) 368-1615
Heatwole, JaneLab Technicianjane.heatwole@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Hollis, KarinFinancial Managerkarin.hollis@case.edu(216) 368-3409
Huang, UnaResearch Assistant IIuna.huang@case.edu(216) 368-
Janniello, ElizabethDepartment Assistant IIIelizabeth.janniello@case.edu(216) 368-1891
Kulnane, LauraResearch Assistant IVlaura.kulnane@case.edu(216) 368-6416
Leskov, KonstantinResearch Scientistkonstantin.leskov@case.edu(216) 368-5293
Liu, XiaxiaoAnalyst Programmer Ixiaxiao.liu@case.edu
Lovrenert, KatreyaResearch Assistant IIIkatreya.lovrenert@case.edu (216) 368-1256
Mader, KarlResearch Assistant Ikarl.mader@case.edu(216) 368-1829
Madhavan, MayurResearch Scientistmayur.madhavan@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Maeno-Hikichi, YukaResearch Scientistyuka.maeno-hikichi@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Miron, PenelopeResearch Scientistpxm317@case.edu(216) 368-1255
Molyneaux, NeilAnalyst Programmer IIIneil.molyneaux@case.edu(216) 368-8773
Neuss, UlrichAnalyst Programmer IIIulrich.neuss@case.edu(216) 368-4993
Nock, Sarah Lottie HarrietResearch Assistant Isarah.nock@case.edu(216) 368-5384
Nunn, TinaResearch Assistant Itina.nunn@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Rajak, MilenaResearch Assistant IIImxz194@case.edu(216) 368-1887
Saiakhova, AlinaAnalyst Programmer IIalina.saiakhova@case.edu(216) 368-1256
Shick, H. ElizabethResearch Assistant IVelizabeth.shick2@case.edu(216) 368-8830
Sutton De Sousa Neves , RuiResearch Scientistrss105@case.edu(216) 368-6134
Tie, FengResearch Scientistfeng.tie@case.edu(216) 368-0627
Wang, LiResearch Assistant IIli.wang10@case.edu(216) 368-1601
Whiteside, DaJuanResearch Assistant IIdajuan.whiteside@case.edu(216) 368-5384
Yanick, MichelleDir. of Admin and Financemichelle.yanick@case.edu(216) 368-8539
Young, ClariceDepartment Assistant IIclarice.young@case.edu(216) 368-3431
Zhang, MiaoqiResearch Assistant Imiaoqi.zhang@case.edu(216) 368-1620